Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peru

5 rating

Hope gave me a great cut, can't wait to go back again for an awesome haircut!

1 rating

What is this? This haircut is the worst thing I have ever seen! Just wow

1 rating

My son went in with his grandma for a fade. It was expensive and the worst haircut I have ever seen.

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Corey K. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Hope gave me a great cut, can't wait to go back again for an awesome haircut!"

1
Kyra K. | September 14, 2019 Google

"What is this? This haircut is the worst thing I have ever seen! Just wow"

1
Kyra K. | September 14, 2019 Facebook

"My son went in with his grandma for a fade. It was expensive and the worst haircut I have ever seen."

5
Nicole C. | August 6, 2019 Google

"My son, who has autism, recently got his haircut and was being difficult. Stylist Betsy did an amazi"

5
Delina G. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Hope has cut my hair several times and I am impressed with her ability . I have thin and difficult h"

5
Jennifer T. | July 12, 2019 Facebook

"My son hates hair cuts and is autistic. We had to cut his hair due to a slime accident. They were wo"

1
Scott P. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut I?ve ever received! Don?t go to Hope! I asked for a high fade and apparently that mea"

1
Scott P. | July 12, 2019 Facebook

"I just went here and it was more painful then my 1st hair cut in boot camp. Hope the stylist didn?t "

5
Ben W. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Always satisfied with every stylist"

1
Tyler S. | May 31, 2019 Facebook

"Never again will I visit this location. I?ve gotten my hair cut there three times now, and every tim"