Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peru

1 rating

What is this? This haircut is the worst thing I have ever seen! Just wow

1 rating

My son went in with his grandma for a fade. It was expensive and the worst haircut I have ever seen.

5 rating

My son, who has autism, recently got his haircut and was being difficult. Stylist Betsy did an amazing job!! She was so nice and patient with him she even got on the floor with him to cut his hair! Also a big shout out to Wendy and Alicia who were also working and jumped in to help! Everyone was so nice and helpful! A big thank you to these ladies for going above and beyond to help out a special needs little boy!!

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Kyra K. | September 14, 2019 Google

"What is this? This haircut is the worst thing I have ever seen! Just wow"

1
Kyra K. | September 14, 2019 Facebook

"My son went in with his grandma for a fade. It was expensive and the worst haircut I have ever seen."

5
Nicole C. | August 6, 2019 Google

"My son, who has autism, recently got his haircut and was being difficult. Stylist Betsy did an amazi"

5
Delina G. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Hope has cut my hair several times and I am impressed with her ability . I have thin and difficult h"

1
Scott P. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut I?ve ever received! Don?t go to Hope! I asked for a high fade and apparently that mea"

5
Jennifer T. | July 12, 2019 Facebook

"My son hates hair cuts and is autistic. We had to cut his hair due to a slime accident. They were wo"

1
Scott P. | July 12, 2019 Facebook

"I just went here and it was more painful then my 1st hair cut in boot camp. Hope the stylist didn?t "

5
Ben W. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Always satisfied with every stylist"

1
Tyler S. | May 31, 2019 Facebook

"Never again will I visit this location. I?ve gotten my hair cut there three times now, and every tim"

1
Dena P. | May 24, 2019 Facebook

"My boy came in for a haircut and this is the results he gets... he?s going somewhere else to get it "