Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peru

4 rating

Stylist's did great cuts on both myself and my son. Nice environment

5 rating

Walked in with long hair, asked to texturize and cut off 2 inches and they gave me a fade....not cool

5 rating

Best style and subsequent cuts I've ever received.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

4
Evan G. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Stylist's did great cuts on both myself and my son. Nice environment"

5
Nolan S. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Walked in with long hair, asked to texturize and cut off 2 inches and they gave me a fade....not co"

5
Janet W. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Best style and subsequent cuts I've ever received."

5
Josh R. | January 22, 2020 Google

"It was my first time at Sport Clips Haircuts. I'm not from the area and Brittany the stylist was ver"

4
Cali L. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I like that you can just walk in and get a haircut in minutes. No need for appointments. The online "

1
Vanessa J. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Having two stylists scheduled at the busiest time of the year is ridiculous. We waited for over an h"

1
Escaping A. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Way too short and not a fade at all, kinda disappointing"

5
Corey K. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Hope gave me a great cut, can't wait to go back again for an awesome haircut!"

1
Kyra K. | September 14, 2019 Google

"What is this? This haircut is the worst thing I have ever seen! Just wow"

1
Kyra K. | September 14, 2019 Facebook

"My son went in with his grandma for a fade. It was expensive and the worst haircut I have ever seen."