Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peru

5 rating

Walked in with long hair, asked to texturize and cut off 2 inches and they gave me a fade....not cool

5 rating

Best style and subsequent cuts I've ever received.

5 rating

It was my first time at Sport Clips Haircuts. I'm not from the area and Brittany the stylist was very friendly and professional. My haircut along with the services included is worth the cost. Definitely, I will return the next time I'm in town.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Nolan S. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Walked in with long hair, asked to texturize and cut off 2 inches and they gave me a fade....not co"

5
Janet W. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Best style and subsequent cuts I've ever received."

5
Josh R. | January 22, 2020 Google

"It was my first time at Sport Clips Haircuts. I'm not from the area and Brittany the stylist was ver"

4
Cali L. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I like that you can just walk in and get a haircut in minutes. No need for appointments. The online "

1
Vanessa J. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Having two stylists scheduled at the busiest time of the year is ridiculous. We waited for over an h"

1
Escaping A. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Way too short and not a fade at all, kinda disappointing"

5
Corey K. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Hope gave me a great cut, can't wait to go back again for an awesome haircut!"

1
Kyra K. | September 14, 2019 Google

"What is this? This haircut is the worst thing I have ever seen! Just wow"

1
Kyra K. | September 14, 2019 Facebook

"My son went in with his grandma for a fade. It was expensive and the worst haircut I have ever seen."

5
Nicole C. | August 6, 2019 Google

"My son, who has autism, recently got his haircut and was being difficult. Stylist Betsy did an amazi"