Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peru

3 rating

friendly but could cut hair a little better

5 rating

Always a great time.I have my favorite but they are a good team.Never any issue with anything for me.Top notch.

1 rating

Very very long wait because they only have one stylist on at a time kinda bad first experience didn?t end up getting haircut because the wait time was to long because they only had one stylist

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

3
James | May 17, 2021 Google

" friendly but could cut hair a little better"

5
Reverend H. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Always a great time.I have my favorite but they are a good team.Never any issue with anything for m"

1
Nicholas K. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Very very long wait because they only have one stylist on at a time kinda bad first experience didn"

1
tracy r. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Would rate a 0 if possible. Husband has been a customer since they opened... at least until today. "

1
Dustin S. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Took a client that logged in after me, before me. Wait time was supposed to be 22 minutes, was ther"

5
jeff s. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Prompt service exactly as time indicated. Clean, follows covid protocols, Friendly staff, everyone "

2
Kassi J. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Wouldnt recommend for ethnic hair staff was not knowledgeable on how to properly cut the hair"

5
Dominious S. | March 13, 2021 Google

" This shop is AMAZING! Took me and my two boys there and they turned out looking fresh and clean. Ve"

5
Nicholas l. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Never any problems, they're good at there jobs and nice to hold a conversation with"

5
Jakob K. | January 21, 2021 Google

" All around good haircut"